info@realestate-redding.com

530-241-8300

Our Agents


Rob Middleton
President/Owner BRE#00549124
530.241.8300 x122
rob@realestate-redding.com

Bruce Middleton
Vice President/Owner BRE#00845401
530.241.8300 x121
bruce@realestate-redding.com

Robbie Middleton
Realtor BRE#01926875
530.241.8300 x101
rfmiddleton3@gmail.com

Joyce Middleton
Broker BRE#00789279
530.241.8300 x128
joyce@realestate-redding.com

Cameron Middleton
Realtor BRE#1493064
530-241-8300 Ext 137
cameron@realestate-redding.com

Tanya Mewhirter
Realtor BRE#01905207
530.241.8300
tanya@realestate-redding.com

Diantha Reynolds
Broker/Associate BRE#00378225
530.241.8300 x126
reynolds@c-zone.net

Jean Hall
Realtor BRE#00665241
530.241.8300 x112
hall@shasta.com

Nueme Wells
Realtor BRE#00824921
530.227.7791
nuemewells@sbcglobal.net

Stephen H. Piles
Broker/Associate BRE#00999671
530.241.8300 x135
spiles@awwwsome.com

Linda Batten
Realtor BRE#00988163
530.241.8300 x106
batn1000@sbcglobal.net

Athena Hollingsworth
Athena Hollingsworth
Realtor BRE#01992735
530.410.8948
athenarealty1@gmail.com

Kristi Schaible
Realtor BRE#01845292
530.241.8300
kristi@realestate-redding.com

Matthew Hansen
Realtor BRE#1826756
530-524-3521
igohome@juno.com

John Carr
Broker/Associate BRE#00587113
530.241.8300 x139
johncarr@frontiernet.net

Fran Jones
Realtor BRE#01209347
530.241.8305 x120
mnfjones@charter.net

John Reit
Realtor BRE#01090977
530.241.8300 x201
johnreit@hotmail.com

Donna McFarlane
Realtor BRE#01103647
530.241.8300 x136
donnamcfarlane70@yahoo.com

Dottie Gay
Broker/Associate BRE#00426255
530.241.8300 x127
dottie@realestate-redding.com

Debbie Christopher
Realtor BRE#1318119
530.227.9020
debsellsrealestate@sbcglobal.net
Jacob Angstadt
Jacob Angstadt
Realtor BRE#02093623
530.949.5556
realtorjda@gmail.com
/wp-content/uploads/2019/07/bekah2.jpg
Bekah Eppler
Realtor BRE#02085180
760.271.3168
bekah.eppler@gmail.com